Service Area

Counties and Cities We Cover

The counties we cover are grouped into primary and extended areas.The differences have to do with distance from the office as well as whether the area is urban, rural or mountains. A general price list can be found on the Services page. These prices are subject to change depending on complexity.

Primary Counties

Ada       Boise, Eagle, Garden City, Kuna, Meridian, Star
Canyon       Caldwell, Middleton, Nampa, Parma
Gem       Emmett, Ola, Sweet


Extended Area 1

County                        Cities/Towns
Elmore                          Glenns Ferry, Mountain Home

Owyhee                        Grandview, Homedale, Marsing, Murphy

Payette                          Fruitland, New Plymouth, Payette

Washington                   Cambridge, Midvale, Weiser

Extended Area  2
County                        Cities/Towns                       

Adams                          Council, New Meadows

Boise                            Crouch, Horseshoe Bend, Idaho City

Valley                            Cascade, Donnelly, McCall